Navagation
Main
Stories
New
List
Message Board
Chat
E'Zine
Non-Stories
Contact
Rings
Guestbook
Links
Contribute

Help Keep Sapphire's Place Alive!
PLEASE click thru these banners at least once a day!!!! That's what keeps me Online!!!!

What's NEW at Sapphire's Place

Because we have TWO web sites with NEW material always being added we will be useing the following code:
greenball.gif K is for ANNEX Changes and redball.gif is for the Main TG Fiction Archive

This page is to keep all the Fans of TG Literature informed on the changes and updates to Sapphire's Place!


This page is the "OLD" New Page..... Go to the "NEW" New Page!

The "New" New Page!


Wednesday, Dec 20, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Midnight Downloads by Wendy-j - The Extortionist - with Part-24 and an apology.
Saturday, Dec 16, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Midnight Downloads by Wendy-j with Chapters 15 through 23!
Sunday, Nov 26, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Midnight Downloads by Wendy with Chapter 14
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2000
 
redball.gif Added Schooldays by Waldo to Waldo's Stories in Text,and NEW Palm formats!
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2000
 
redball.gif Added The Weirdest Invasion by Eddie Glover to Eddie Glover's Stories in Text,and NEW Palm formats!
 
redball.gif Added Marlowe by Waldo to Waldo's Stories Archive in Text, Zip and NEW Palm formats!
 
redball.gif Updated New Adventures of Spider Girlby Steve Zink to Steve Zink's Stories in Text,and NEW Palm formats!
Wednesday, September 19, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Making Lemonade by L. Rochelle to Stories Archive added chapter 14 !
Wednesday, July 12, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Making Lemonade by L. Rochelle to Stories Archive added chapter 13 !
Thursday, July 6, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated The Name Game - Now Complete! on Eddie Glover's Stories
Monday, May 22, 2000
 
redball.gif Completed Christie on A NEW Graphic Story by George Martin, author of Perfect Bodies!
Friday, May 19, 2000
 
redball.gif Added Christie on A NEW Graphic Story by George Martin, author of Perfect Bodies! Now Complete!
Friday, May 15, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 3 New Story to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
redball.gif Updated Making Lemonade by L. Rochelle to Stories Archive added chapter 12 !
Friday, May 12, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Revenge of the B-Movie Queen - Now Complete! on Eddie Glover's Stories
Friday, May 5, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 1 New Story to the The Spells-R-Us Archive by Bill Hart, the Creator of the SRU world!
Monday, May 4, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded Cookie to the New Page to personalize the page for you!
Monday, May 1, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 1 New Story to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Monday, April 25, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated New World - Now Complete! on Eddie Glover's Stories
 
greenball.gif KAdded 2 New Stories to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Monday, April 24, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated New World chapter 10 & 11 on Eddie Glover's Stories
Monday, April10, 2000
 
redball.gif Added Steve Zink to Featured Authors Section
 
redball.gif Added 49 STORIES !!! to Steve Zink's Stories
Wednesday, April 5, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Making Lemonade by L. Rochelle to Stories Archive added chapter 11 !
Tuesday, April 4, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 3 New Stories to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Thursday, March 31, 2000
 
redball.gif Published Issue #39 of Sapphire's E'Zine
Sunday, March 15, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 2 New Stories to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Monday, March 13, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated New World on Eddie Glover's Stories
Tuesday, March 7, 2000
 
redball.gif Published Issue #38 of Sapphire's E'Zine
Sunday, February 27, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 1 NEW STORY to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Saturday, February 26, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 1 NEW STORY to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Wednesday, February 23, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 17 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Tuesday, February 22, 2000
 
redball.gif Published Issue #37 of Sapphire's E'Zine
Friday, February 18, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Calthizar - NOW COMPLETE ! on Eddie Glover's Stories
Tuesday, February 15, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Midnight Downloads with chapter 12!
Thursday, February 10, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 1 NEW STORY to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
redball.gif Updated Midnight Downloads & Wendy's Site
Monday, February 7, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Calthizar on Eddie Glover's Stories
 
redball.gif Added Sword on Waldo's Stories
 
redball.gif Added Wendy to Featured Authors Section
 
redball.gif Added Midnight Downloads & Wendy's Site
Wednesday, February 2, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Calthizar on Eddie Glover's Stories
Tuesday, February 1, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 1 NEW STORY to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Wednesday, January 26, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Calthizar on Eddie Glover's Stories
Friday, January 21, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Calthizar on Eddie Glover's Stories
 
redball.gif Updated Perfect Bodies by Geogre Martin with chapters 20! Now Complete!
 
greenball.gif KAdded 1 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Monday, January 10, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 2 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
redball.gif Changed Featured Authors on to their Own Page!
 
redball.gif Added Raven as a NEW Featured Author!
 
redball.gif Added 40 STORIES !!! on Raven's Stories
Friday, January 7, 2000
 
greenball.gif KAdded 3 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Wednesday, January 5, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated The Strangest Days on Eddie Glover's Stories Now COMPLETE!
 
greenball.gif KAdded 1 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Tuesday, January 4, 2000
 
redball.gif Updated Making Lemonade by L. Rochelle to Stories Archive added chapter 10 !
Wednesday, December 30, 1999
 
greenball.gif KAdded 2 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Wednesday, December 29, 1999
 
greenball.gif KAdded 14 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Friday, December 24, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated The Strangest Days on Eddie Glover's Stories
 
redball.gif Moved Sapphire's Place Main Web Archive to it's New Host / Home !
Saterday, December 18, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated Perfect Bodies by Geogre Martin with chapters 17 - 18
Friday, December 17, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated The Strangest Days on Eddie Glover's Stories
Thursday, December 16, 1999
 
redball.gif Added Sapphire's Chat an OPEN CHAT ROOM ( Java based )
 
greenball.gif KAdded 4 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Monday, December 13, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated The Strangest Days on Eddie Glover's Stories
Saturday, December 11, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated Perfect Bodies by Geogre Martin with chapter 16
Friday, December 10, 1999
 
redball.gif Added Romance and Love Contest by Femur All Entries and the Winner of Femur's Contest!
Thursday, December 9, 1999
 
redball.gif Added Billie Brown's Halloween Party ( 3 ) to Christopher Leeson Stories WARNING:Graphic Intensive!
 
redball.gif Added the Magic Fountain to Christopher Leeson Stories WARNING: VERY Graphic Intensive!
 
redball.gif Added Lukasz's Song to Christopher Leeson Stories Updated with new text and graphics
Wednesday, December 8, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated Making Lemonade by L. Rochelle to Stories Archive added chapters 4 - 9 !
Tuesday, December 7, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated The Strangest Days on Eddie Glover's Stories
 
greenball.gif KAdded 2 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
redball.gif Added Billie Brown's School Days ( # 2 ) to Christopher Leeson Stories WARNING: Graphic Intensive!
Friday, December 3, 1999
 
redball.gif Added Making Lemonade by L. Rochelle to Stories Archive
Wednesday, December 1, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated The Strangest Days on Eddie Glover's Stories
Monday, November 29, 1999
 
redball.gif Added Calthizar to Eddie Glover's Stories
 
redball.gif Added The Name Game to Eddie Glover's Stories
 
redball.gif Added A New World to Eddie Glover's Stories
 
redball.gif Updated Myxed Up on Eddie Glover's Stories
Sunday, November 28, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated Perfect Bodies by Geogre Martin with chapters 4 to 9
Friday, November 26, 1999
 
redball.gif Updated The Strangest Days to Eddie Glover's Stories
 
redball.gif Updated Perfect Bodies by Geogre Martin with chapters 2 and 3
Tuesday, November 23, 1999
 
redball.gif Added Perfect Bodies by Geogre Martin Transfering to Sapphire's Place, Perfect Bodies is a "Photo Enhanced" ADULT Story!
Monday, November 22, 1999
 
redball.gif Added The Reluctant Girlfriend part 3 to Stories Archive NEW chapter written by Melanie Brown, the Original Author!
Wednesday, November 17, 1999
 
redball.gif Added The Strangest Days to Eddie Glover's Stories
Friday, November 12, 1999
 
greenball.gif KAdded 3 New Storiesto the The Spells-R-Us Archive
Tuesday, November 2, 1999
 
redball.gif KAdded Contacting Sapphire to the Main Archive!
Friday, October 25, 1999
 
greenball.gif KAdded 32 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Friday, October 24, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded 22 NEW STORIES to the The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Monday, October 18, 1999
 
 
redball.gif Published Issue #32of Sapphire's TG Fiction E'Zine
 
Friday, October 15, 1999
 
 
redball.gif Added Duty to Waldo's Stories
 
Friday, October 1, 1999
 
 
redball.gif Published Issue #31of Sapphire's TG Fiction E'Zine
 
Friday, September 17, 1999
 
 
redball.gif Added JLA: Strange Artifacts to Eddie Glover's Stories in the Completed Section
 
redball.gif Updated Back Issue Page for Sapphire's Channel E'Zine !
 
Tuesday, September 14, 1999
 
 
redball.gif Published Issue #30of Sapphire's TG Fiction E'Zine
 
Friday, September 10, 1999
 
 
redball.gif Updated and Moved Cursed ! to Eddie Glover's Storiesin the Completed Section
 
greenball.gif KAdded Better To Be Born Luc(k)y - Paul1954 to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
greenball.gif KAdded Essence of Dream Girl by Morpheus to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Tuesday, September 7, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded Well Dressed by Bashful to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Thursday, September 2, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded The Envy Charm by Morpheus to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
greenball.gif KAdded On the House by X-Ray to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Monday, August 23, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded SRU/AF: A Wizard's Altered Fate by Bill Hart to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Sunday, August 22, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded Revenge TV by Iczer Oneto The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Thursday, August 12, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded Spells-R-Us.comby Shi to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Monday, August 9, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded Summer Camp by Morpheus to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Friday,August 6, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded To What Degree Do You Care?by Emily K. Bryant to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
greenball.gif KAdded Barbie the Moll by Paul G. Jutras to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Thursday, August 5, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded Error In Application by Fringold Sixfingers to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Friday, July 30, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded Nicely Backfiredby Donna-Allyson McCleod to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Sunday, July 25, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded Killer by Julie to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
greenball.gif KAdded Bimbo Quickie by Eric to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
greenball.gif KAdded The Map by Ellie Dauber to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Saturday, July 24, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded Mindy's Dilemmaby Bashful to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
Friday, July 23, 1999
 
 
greenball.gif KAdded The Crowd Pleaser by Carrie Gore to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
greenball.gif KAdded Form follows Function by Carrie Gore to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
greenball.gif KAdded Nightlight by Elaine Blankenship to The Spells-R-Us Archive
 
greenball.gif KAdded Lover's (K)Notby Morpheus and Raven to The Spells-R-Us Archive